Google Reviews

Saauda Hosein-Ramroop
Saauda Hosein-Ramroop
2020-08-28
Verified
By far the BEST class I have ever taken. Jackie did an excellent job communicating and building up her class to take the next steps forward. We don't know where we would have been without her help and guidance. She is extremely knowledgeable. Could not have asked for a better teacher/mentor.
Gifty Ofori
Gifty Ofori
2020-08-23
Verified
Thandy K
Thandy K
2020-08-18
Verified
Elizabeth Brown-Gibson
Elizabeth Brown-Gibson
2020-08-18
Verified
Mrs Jackie Vernon-Thompson is the epitome of a Leader. Her instruction and mentoring is beyond compare. I am in my second class with her and she hasn't failed me yet. I am honored to be in her presence and cannot wait to make her proud is my business. Her classes are worth every penny and every minute. Thank you for all you do for your students.
Sian Cabrini
Sian Cabrini
2020-08-18
Verified
Do you want to learn proper etiquette? Well Inside out school of etiquette is where you can learn that and more! Don’t think twice about it! Just do it! Mrs. Jackie is an awesome instructor. 🙂
Donovan A. Anderson, CPA
Donovan A. Anderson, CPA
2020-08-17
Verified
Jackie did a marvelous job of guiding young business people into developing their understanding of knowledge needed to start and grow their own businesses.
Dr. Mary Smith
Dr. Mary Smith
2020-08-17
Verified
I am writing this review on From The Inside-Out School of Etiquette to provide honest feedback regarding my experience with this remarkable company. Recently, I had the opportunity to work with Jackie Vernon-Thompson; her degree of professionalism was exceptional. She has amazing attention to detail, and she does everything gracefully and with elegance. I highly recommend From The Inside-Out School of Etiquette, a company operated by an individual who is knowledgeable and very talented in many areas. This company lives up to their name; you will not be disappointed. From The Inside-Out School of Etiquette is the best!!
Charity Ruffin
Charity Ruffin
2020-08-17
Verified
Meryl James-Sebro
Meryl James-Sebro
2020-08-17
Verified
Lively, interesting and substantive. Ms. Vernon-Thompson is that rare professional who is in full command of her subject, and delivers it with ease, confidence and grace.
Guerline Raton
Guerline Raton
2020-08-17
Verified

Our Customer Reviews

 by Shanay Saddler on From The Inside Out
Great Job!

This was an incredibly great read!

 by Mackira Hughes on From The Inside Out
I LOVE THIS BOOK

After reading this book i realized it is indeed a book that will be a resource for me for life. The information and scenarios in this book have completely changed my mindset and outlook of life. I am now more conscious of what I say and do and how i say and do everything because I learned being conscious of my behavior is very important and is proper etiquette. My lifestyle has changed without a doubt. I recommend everyone reads this book if they wish to improve. Wow!

 by Wendell Thompson on From The Inside Out
Transformative indeed

This book is an awesome read and very enlightening. I am a man and certainly learned a great deal in reference to how a gentleman should conduct himself and take care of a lady. It also taught me how to communicate effectively. Essentially, I have been transformed in mind and conduct because everything in this book has completely changed my way of doing things. It is life changing, actually. I would recommend it to everyone young and young at heart.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

More Product Reviews

  1. Carmenceta Malcolm (verified owner)

  2. Carmenceta Malcolm

    Excellent

  3. Martina C.

    Such an amazing experience.

  4. Martina C. (verified owner)

  5. Woodeline Blain

    The class is wonderful and I’ve learnt things i have never known. Taking this class is starting make people understand the real value of living.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop