Google Reviews

Saauda Hosein-Ramroop
Saauda Hosein-Ramroop
2020-08-28
Verified
By far the BEST class I have ever taken. Jackie did an excellent job communicating and building up her class to take the next steps forward. We don't know where we would have been without her help and guidance. She is extremely knowledgeable. Could not have asked for a better teacher/mentor.
Gifty Ofori
Gifty Ofori
2020-08-23
Verified
Thandy K
Thandy K
2020-08-18
Verified
Elizabeth Brown-Gibson
Elizabeth Brown-Gibson
2020-08-18
Verified
Mrs Jackie Vernon-Thompson is the epitome of a Leader. Her instruction and mentoring is beyond compare. I am in my second class with her and she hasn't failed me yet. I am honored to be in her presence and cannot wait to make her proud is my business. Her classes are worth every penny and every minute. Thank you for all you do for your students.
Sian Cabrini
Sian Cabrini
2020-08-18
Verified
Do you want to learn proper etiquette? Well Inside out school of etiquette is where you can learn that and more! Don’t think twice about it! Just do it! Mrs. Jackie is an awesome instructor. 🙂
Donovan A. Anderson, CPA
Donovan A. Anderson, CPA
2020-08-17
Verified
Jackie did a marvelous job of guiding young business people into developing their understanding of knowledge needed to start and grow their own businesses.
Dr. Mary Smith
Dr. Mary Smith
2020-08-17
Verified
I am writing this review on From The Inside-Out School of Etiquette to provide honest feedback regarding my experience with this remarkable company. Recently, I had the opportunity to work with Jackie Vernon-Thompson; her degree of professionalism was exceptional. She has amazing attention to detail, and she does everything gracefully and with elegance. I highly recommend From The Inside-Out School of Etiquette, a company operated by an individual who is knowledgeable and very talented in many areas. This company lives up to their name; you will not be disappointed. From The Inside-Out School of Etiquette is the best!!
Charity Ruffin
Charity Ruffin
2020-08-17
Verified
Meryl James-Sebro
Meryl James-Sebro
2020-08-17
Verified
Lively, interesting and substantive. Ms. Vernon-Thompson is that rare professional who is in full command of her subject, and delivers it with ease, confidence and grace.
Guerline Raton
Guerline Raton
2020-08-17
Verified

Our Customer Reviews

 by LaTanya Cosey on From The Inside Out
Etiquette Consultant Certification Master Class

I participated in this class given by Mrs. Jackie Vernon-Thompson and found it very informative. It expanded my knowledge and provided me additional tools to assist me in educating people in all things etiquette. This information will also help me in my business. I thank you it was very much appreciated.

 by linda on From The Inside Out

Jackie was fantastic! She worked with my partner on his table manners and how to correctly use a knife and fork!! A relationship saver!!! Very professional!!!

 by Dr. Tenaria Drummon-Smith on From The Inside Out
The School Of Etiquette Solutions

The etiquette master classes were everything I have expected. I would highly recommend it!

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

More Product Reviews

  1. Abigail Smith (verified owner)

    Very interesting and life-changing program.

    Certified Etiquette Consultant Online Master Class (Full Payment)Certified Etiquette Consultant Online Master Class (Full Payment)

    Uploaded image(s):

    Image #1 from Abigail Smith
  2. Abigail Smith

    Excellent place to be.

  3. Alfreda

    Website is user friendly and the prices of products are reasonable.

  4. Alfreda (verified owner)

    Enjoy the tapes.

    Increase Your Self-EsteemIncrease Your Self-Esteem

  5. Dianna

    The material was delivered in a timely manner

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop